Men's First Team
The Emirates FA Cup Fourth Round Qualifying · Att: 685 Sat 15 October Saunders Transport Community Stadium
  • Saied (16', 60')
  • Kasimu (31')
  • Page (45')
  • Grant (47')
  • Fernandes (87')
  • Amartey (80')
Biggleswade Town

The tie is scheduled to take place at the Easy As HGV Stadium on Saturday 15 October, with a 3pm kick-off.

Admission prices are as follows:

  • Adult £14
  • Concession £12
  • 16-21 year old £8
  • Under 15 £5 must be accompanied by a responsible Adult
  • Under 5 FREE must be accompanied by a responsible Adult.

Buy Tickets online now.

Season Tickets are not valid.

Winning clubs in the Fourth Round Qualifying will pick up £9,375 from the competition prize fund, while the losing teams will also collect £3,125.

If the first match is drawn after ninety minutes, the tie will go to a Replay to be played the following midweek.

The draw for both the North and South section can be seen below.


1 Oldham Athletic v Chester or Hanley Town
2 Kidderminster Harriers v Congleton Town or AFC Fylde
3 Kings Lynn Town v Stocksbridge Park Steels or Ashington
4 Clitheroe or Bury AFC v York City
5 South Shields v Scunthorpe United
6 Solihull Moors v Basford United or Boston United
7 Peterborough Sports v Scarborough Athletic or Curzon Ashton
8 Blyth Spartans v Wrexham
9 Altrincham v Gateshead
10 Anstey Nomads v Chesterfield
11 Alvechurch v Worksop Town
12 Buxton v Hyde United
13 Notts County v Coalville Town
14 St Ives Town v FC Halifax Town


15 Bromley v Hereford
16 Torquay United v Hampton & Richmond Borough
17 Yeovil Town v Taunton Town
18 Maidenhead United v Eastbourne Borough
19 Dorking Wanderers v Eastleigh
20 Ebbsfleet United v Sevenoaks Town
21 Woking v Southend United
22 Beckenham Town v Dagenham & Redbridge
23 Hendon v Chippenham Town
24 Havant & Waterlooville v Weymouth
25 Hornchurch v Oxford City or Plymouth Parkway
26 Bracknell Town v Banbury United
27 Boreham Wood v Wealdstone
28 Barnet v Weston-Super-Mare
29 Needham Market v Maidstone United
30 Chelmsford City v Aldershot Town
31 Merthyr Town v Folkestone Invicta
32 Farnborough v Biggleswade Town