Farnborough FC Official Website

July 2024

Pre-Season Friendly Sat 20 July Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Hartley Wintney
13:00
Pre-Season Friendly Wed 24 July Westleigh Park
Havant & Waterlooville
Farnborough
19:45
Pre-Season Friendly Sat 27 July Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Yeovil Town
15:00
Pre-Season Friendly Tue 30 July Woking Park
Westfield
Farnborough
19:45

August 2024

Pre-Season Friendly Sat 3 August Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Maidenhead Utd
15:00
Sat 10 August Hardenhuish Park
Chippenham
Farnborough
15:00
Sat 17 August Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Torquay United
15:00
Tue 20 August Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Eastbourne Boro
19:45
Sat 24 August J Hearnden Skip Hire Community Stadium
Welling Utd
Farnborough
15:00
Mon 26 August Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Tonbridge Angels
15:00
Sat 31 August Clarence Park
St Albans City
Farnborough
15:00

September 2024

Tue 3 September The Bridge
Hornchurch
Farnborough
19:45
Sat 7 September Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Salisbury
15:00
Sat 21 September Vauxhall Road
Hemel Hempstead
Farnborough
15:00

October 2024

Sat 5 October Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Aveley
15:00
Sat 12 October Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Enfield Town
15:00
Sat 19 October Melbourne Stadium
Chelmsford
Farnborough
15:00
Tue 22 October Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Truro City
19:45
Sat 26 October Bob Lucas Stadium
Weymouth
Farnborough
15:00

November 2024

Sat 2 November Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Dorking Wanderers
15:00
Wed 6 November Meadow Park
Boreham Wood
Farnborough
19:45
Sat 9 November Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Slough Town
15:00
Sat 23 November Woodspring Stadium
Weston-super-Mare
Farnborough
15:00
Sat 30 November Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Chippenham
15:00

December 2024

Sat 14 December Plainmoor
Torquay United
Farnborough
15:00
Sat 21 December Gallagher Stadium
Maidstone Utd
Farnborough
15:00
Thu 26 December Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Hampton & Richmond
15:00

January 2025

Wed 1 January Twerton Park
Bath City
Farnborough
15:00
Sat 4 January Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Chesham
15:00
Sat 11 January Raymond McEnhill Stadium
Salisbury
Farnborough
15:00
Sat 18 January Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Hemel Hempstead Town
15:00
Sat 25 January Parkside
Aveley
Farnborough
15:00
Tue 28 January Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Hornchurch
19:45

February 2025

Sat 1 February Queen Elizabeth II Stadium
Enfield Town
Farnborough
15:00
Sat 8 February Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Chelmsford
15:00
Tue 11 February Truro Sports Hub
Truro City
Farnborough
19:45
Sat 15 February Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Weymouth
15:00
Sat 22 February Meadowbank Stadium
Dorking Wanderers
Farnborough
15:00

March 2025

Sat 1 March Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Weston-super-Mare
15:00
Sat 8 March Arbour Park
Slough Town
Farnborough
15:00
Tue 11 March Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Boreham Wood
19:45
Sat 15 March Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Welling Utd
15:00
Sat 22 March Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
Farnborough
15:00
Tue 25 March Sussex Transport Community Stadium
Worthing
Farnborough
19:45
Sat 29 March Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
St Albans City
15:00

April 2025

Sat 5 April Longmead Stadium
Tonbridge Angels
Farnborough
15:00
Sat 12 April The Meadow
Chesham
Farnborough
15:00
Fri 18 April Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Bath City
15:00
Mon 21 April Beveree Stadium
Hampton & Richmond
Farnborough
15:00
Sat 26 April Saunders Transport Community Stadium
Farnborough
Maidstone Utd
15:00

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network