Farnborough FC Official Website

Club Officials

The Who's Who of Farnborough Football Club

Chairman: Simon Gardener
Vice-Chairman: Kevin Dyer
Directors: Rob Prince, Simon Gardener & Phil Martin
Life Members: Garry Ward, John O’Hara & Roger Peirce
Club Secretary: Jim Hardy
Fixture Secretary: Lorraine Buckley
Match Day Operations Manager: Phil Martin
Community Trust Managing Director: Duncan Saunders

Car Park Supervisor: John Davey
Catering Manager: Caroline Peirce
Club Shop Assistant: Derrick Mills
Club Shop Manager: Sue Reason
Clubhouse: Rita Lewis
Commercial & Partnership Manager: Connor Field
Electrician: Neil Shoesmith
Food & Beverage Manager: Sylvie Jones
Groundsmen: Kevin Dyer & Phil Martin
Media & Press Officer: Dom Lloyd
Media Assistant: Sam Saunders
Photographers: Dave Bodymore & Dave Vokes
Platinum Lounge Hostess: Suzanne Martin & Kelly Jobber
Programme Editor: Luke Burford
Safeguarding Officer: Lorraine Buckley
Safety Manager: Paul Sampson
Safety Manager (Deputy): Sara Sampson
Stadium Maintenance Assistants: Dennis Bullock & Sean Thomson
Stadium Manager: Kevin Dyer
Tea Boy: Gordon Elmes
Turnstile Operators: Kelly Hoyle, Sarah Hoyle, Carl Dugmore, Wendy Lewis and Linda Bubb

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network