The draw for the second round proper of the 2022-23 Emirates FA Cup campaign was made on Monday evening, live from Wrexham FC’s Racecourse Ground.

The Second Round Proper will be played across the weekend of 25-27 November and winning Clubs at this stage of the competition will collect £67,000 from the prize fund.

Final dates and kick-off times for all second round ties will be confirmed in due course following agreement between clubs, broadcasters and local authorities.

The Red Dragons are currently second in The Vanarama National League, with 39 points from their opening 17 games this season.

The draw

1 Curzon Ashton or Cambridge United v Grimsby Town
2 Wrexham v Farnborough
3 Accrington Stanley v Barnet r Chelmsford City
4 Ebbsfleet United v Fleetwood Town
5 Ipswich Town v Buxton
6 Barnsley v Crewe Alexandra
7 Forest Green Rovers v Alvechurch
8 Portsmouth v MK Dons
9 Shrewsbury Town v Peterborough United or Salford City
10 Solihull Moors or Hartlepool United v Harrogate Town
11 King’s Lynn Town v Stevenage
12 Charlton Athletic v Stockport County
13 Bristol Rovers v Boreham Wood
14 Dagenham & Redbridge v AFC Fylde or Gillingham
15 Woking or Oxford United v Exeter City
16 Sheffield Wednesday v Mansfield Town
17 Weymouth or AFC Wimbledon v Chesterfield
18 Burton Albion v Chippenham Town
19 Walsall v Carlisle United
20 Newport County v Torquay United or Derby County