The tie will take place at the Saunders Transport Community Stadium and is due to take place in the week commencing 11 September.

Second Round Draw

1 Gosport Borough vs Portsmouth

2 Cowes Sports vs Southampton

3 Bashley vs AFC Portchester

4 Aldershot Town vs Alton

5 Alresford Town vs Basingstoke Town

6 Baffins Milton Rovers vs Bournemouth (Saturday)

7 Moneyfields vs AFC Bournemouth

8 East Cowes Victoria Athletic vs Whitchurch United OR Blackfield & Langley

9 Farnborough vs Folland Sports

10 Eastleigh vs Hamble Club

11 Havant & Waterlooville vs Winchester City

12 AFC Stoneham OR Petersfield Town vs Sholing

13 Hartley Wintney vs AFC Totton

14 Fleet Town vs United Services Portsmouth OR Royal Navy FA

15 Eversley & California vs Christchurch

16 Fleetlands vs Horndean