Men's First Team
The Isuzu FA Trophy Second Round Proper · Att: 631 Sat 18 November Arbour Park
Slough Town
  • Minhas (45')
  • Goddard (67')
  • Kuhl (49')

The tie is set to take place at Arbour Park on Saturday 18 November, with a 3pm kick-off.

Admission prices will be confirmed in due course.

The draw for The Isuzu FA Trophy Second Round Proper was made on Monday, as Clubs from The National League North and South enter the competition

Winning Clubs from the Second Round Proper will pick up £3,750 from the competition’s prize fund, with losing Clubs collecting £1,000.

There are no Replays at this stage of the competition, so if a match is drawn after 90 minutes, the winner shall be determined by the taking of kicks from the penalty mark in accordance with the procedure adopted by the International Football Association Board.

The Isuzu FA Trophy Second Round Proper Draw

1 Buxton v City of Liverpool
2 Scunthorpe United v Darlington
3 Alfreton Town v Macclesfield
4 Chorley v Scarborough Athletic
5 Curzon Ashton v Matlock Town
6 Spennymoor Town v Mickleover
7 Warrington Town v Blyth Spartans
8 Farsley Celtic v Radcliffe
9 Nantwich Town v Chester
10 Southport v South Shields
11 Banbury United v Nuneaton Borough
12 Gloucester City v Braintree Town
13 Coalville Town v Boston United
14 Stafford Rangers v Brackley Town
15 Stourbridge v King’s Lynn Town
16 Leiston v Peterborough Sports
17 Redditch United v Rushall Olympic
18 Bishop’s Stortford v St Albans City
19 Hereford v Redbridge
20 Aveley v St Ives Town
21 Harborough Town v Chelmsford City
22 Hemel Hempstead Town v Walsall Wood
23 Billericay Town v Tamworth
24 Poole Town or Bracknell Town v Horsham
25 AFC Totton or Merthyr Town v Havant & Waterlooville
26 Hendon v Eastbourne Borough
27 Bognor Regis Town v South Park (Reigate)
or Gosport Borough
28 Torquay United v Yeovil Town
29 Chippenham Town v Basingstoke Town
30 Kingstonian or Whitehawk v Lewes
31 Frome Town v Worthing
32 Dover Athletic v Weymouth
33 Weston Super Mare v Cray Wanderers
34 Slough Town v Farnborough
35 Hythe Town or Ramsgate v Tonbridge Angels
36 Bath City v Beaconsfield Town
37 Hungerford Town v Truro City
38 Welling United v Taunton Town
39 Dartford v Maidstone United
40 Cray Valley (PM) v Hampton & Richmond Borough